Keeping space and time in order?

I was surfing a little, trying to do some more book-research, when I found this page. It seems quite nice to me and will definitely become one of my sources for further research. BUt I also liked one of the points on his lists a lot, so I will probably try and keep it up myself: As I started in Norway, I will, like a proper traveller, keep on with one of the neighbour-countries. Technically it is Sweden and Finnland, but I will also consider Iceland and Denmark. I actually hope that I can keep this idea up while reading, as I still don’t know which kinds of books I will get to buy sooner or later or which ones will be more difficult to find. I’m finding out more and more whenever I do some research, but we will see where the road will lead to.

Leave a Reply

