Ex Libris.

Today was a good day for book-shopping. In one of the local stores was a sell out: 1kg of books = 3 Euro. Guess what I bought? Exactly! I had hoped for maybe one or two books for the project, but I ended up with four of them!

 


So, this project will go on for a little while as planned. Right now I am reading a book from Finland. This will be followed by a Swedish book and as I bought the Tania (or Karen with her real name) Blixen book today, I can still travel along from neighbourcountry to neighbourcountry. I don’t know really with what to go on after Denmark (I was wondering, if either Germany or Iceland or Great Britain). But that I will solve as soon as I am finished with the three countries ahead of me. šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Ex Libris.

Leave a Reply

